Created by potrace 1.14, written by Peter Selinger 2001-2017

For Rent

cottage
Start
End
Name
Email
Comments
18 - Edgewater, Monday 6:00, Pet free
2019-09-02
2019-09-09
Diane Anderson
anderson.d@sympatico.ca
18 - Edgewater, Monday 6:00, Pet free
2019-09-09
2019-09-16
Diane Anderson
anderson.d@sympatico.ca
8 - Westwind, Monday 4:15
2019-09-23
2019-09-30
John
johna@davieshowe.com
a wonderful fall week after the kids are back at school. or call 416 407-1827
1 - Westwind, Friday 2:45
2019-10-11
2019-10-18
Pamela Chow
pamela.j.chow@gmail.com
Thanksgiving weekend available for rent. Week or just weekend negotiable. Private on the bay with entry to walking trail. Pet Friendly
19 - Wildwood, Friday 2:45
2019-10-13
2019-10-18
Valerie Michell
vgmichell@gmail.com
Thanksgiving week or weekend, pet friendly
3 bedrooms, 2 baths, sleeps 8
2 - Edgewater, Friday 6:00
2019-10-25
2019-11-01
Emily Doyle
emily.m.doyle@hotmail.com
Pet friendly cottage
15 - Wildwood, Friday 2:45
2019-11-08
2019-11-15
Karen Leskun
karenleskun@gmail.com
15 - Wildwood, Friday 2:45
2019-11-22
2019-11-29
Karen Leskun
karenleskun@gmail.com
1 - Westwind, Friday 2:45
2019-12-06
2019-12-13
Pamela Chow
pamela.j.chow@gmail.com
Week or just weekend negotiable. Pet Friendly
5 - Haliburton, Monday 6:00
2019-12-16
2019-12-23
Ros Smith
ros.smith@rogers.com
Pet friendly cottage, Glorious sunsets Willing to rent all or part of this winter week
5 - Haliburton, Monday 6:00
2020-01-13
2020-01-20
Ros Smith
ros.smith@rogers.com
Pet friendly cottage
Beautiful sunsets from the deck
Cross country skiing, snowmobiling and downhill skiing nearby at Sir Sam’s
or just relax by the gas fireplace
19 - Wildwood, Friday 2:45
2020-02-21
2020-02-28
Alisha Wilkinson
aw@mb.com
519-829-8253
5 - Haliburton, Monday 6:00
2020-03-09
2020-03-16
Ros Smith
ros.smith@rogers.com
Pet friendly cottage
Enjoy sunsets from the front deck
19 - Wildwood, Friday 2:45
2020-03-20
2020-03-27
Alisha Wilkinson
aw@mb.com
Call 519-829-8253
19 - Wildwood, Friday 2:45
2020-09-18
2020-09-25
Alisha Wilkinson
aw@mb.com
Call 519-829-8253

Entries can be made in our Owners section or be obtained from Chandler Point Owner’s Dock regularly. Entries are removed when they expire. Re-posting your listing gets it back again.

mb east layout

mb south layout

mb west layout